150 FREEZER MEALS! | EASY Meal Prep Recipes | Large Family Cooking

150 FREEZER MEALS! | EASY Meal Prep Recipes | Large Family Cooking

150 FREEZER MEALS! | EASY Meal Prep Recipes | Large Family Cooking
Fill your freezer with these easy, delicious recipes. We’ve included slow cooker, BBQ, skillet meals, and oven casseroles. We even threw in some Keto meals since my husband is still on his low carb diet.

Recipes we used:

~ The Best Freezer Chili: https://freezermeals101.com/the-best-freezer-chili/
~ Beef Hash: https://freezermeals101.com/family-friendly-beef-hash-freezer-meal/
~ Kung Pao Chicken: https://freezermeals101.com/easy-kung-pao-chicken-recipe/
~ Beef Curry: https://freezermeals101.com/beef-curry-freezer-meal/
~ Sloppy Joes: https://freezermeals101.com/freezer-sloppy-joes/
~ Chicken Taco Soup: https://www.thechaosandtheclutter.com/archives/freezer-crock-pot-chicken-taco-soup
~ Spaghetti Sauce: https://freezermeals101.com/best-ever-freezer-meal-spaghetti-sauce/
~ Cilantro Lime Chicken: https://freezermeals101.com/cilantro-lime-chicken-with-corn-and-black-beans/
~ Spanish Rice: https://freezermeals101.com/spanish-rice/
~ Honey Sesame Chicken: https://www.makeaheadmealmom.com/honey-sesame-chicken-freezer-meal/
~ Egg Roll in a Bowl: https://freezermeals101.com/egg-roll-in-a-bowl-freezer-meal/
~ Italian Meatballs Keto: https://freezermeals101.com/homemade-freezer-italian-meatballs/
~ Saucy Sausage Sauce (similar to this): https://freezermeals101.com/saucy-sausage-pasta-freezer-meal/
~ Chicken Shawarma – chicken, shawarma seasoning, and olive oil
~ Jennie’s Chicken and Wild Rice Casserole: – 6 oz. box wild rice, cooked
– 4 cups cooked, cubed chicken
– 1 can cream of chicken soup
– 32 oz. green beans
– 1 chopped onion
– 1 cup mayo (we used 1/2 cup)
Mix. Freeze. Thaw. Bake 350° until bubbly, sprinkling with fried onions after 20 minutes of cooking.
~ Chicken Asparagus (or Broccoli) Bake: https://freezermeals101.com/chicken-asparagus-bake-freezer-meal/
~ Pizza Buns: https://freezermeals101.com/pizza-buns/
~ Pizza Casserole: https://freezermeals101.com/pizza-casserole-crock-pot-freezer-meal/
~ Corn Chowder: https://freezermeals101.com/freezer-corn-chowder-with-bacon/
~ Cajun Salmon
~ Ginger Soy Salmon: https://freezermeals101.com/ginger-soy-salmon-freezer-meal/
~ Sausage and Cheese Rigatoni: https://www.makeaheadmealmom.com/baked-sausage-cheese-rigatoni/
~ Seafood Curry: https://freezermeals101.com/seafood-curry-pasta-freezer-meal/
~ Pesto Chicken and Vegetables: https://freezermeals101.com/pesto-chicken-and-vegetables-freezer-meal-recipe/
~ Jalapeño Popper Chicken
~ Butter Chicken/ Chicken Vindaloo/ Madras Curry Chicken: https://freezermeals101.com/simplest-butter-chicken-freezer-meal/
~ Hamburger Soup: https://freezermeals101.com/hearty-hamburger-soup-freezer-meal/
~ Chicken Fried Rice: https://freezermeals101.com/chicken-fried-rice-freezer-meal/
~ Chili Glazed Chicken: https://freezermeals101.com/chili-glazed-chicken-dump-recipe/
~ Garlic Butter Shrimp: https://freezermeals101.com/garlic-butter-shrimp-freezer-meal/
~ Gingery Salsa Chicken: https://freezermeals101.com/gingery-salsa-chicken-freezer-meal/
~ Southwest Sausage and Rice Skillet
~ Mediterranean Chicken
~ Lemon Garlic Chicken: https://freezermeals101.com/lemon-garlic-chicken-dump-recipe/
~ Ham and Cheese Sliders: https://freezermeals101.com/ham-and-cheese-sliders/
~ Red Sauce Recipe:
10x 5.5 oz. cans tomato paste
8 cups hot water
Stir water and paste until smooth. Stir in the rest.
1/2 cup dried parsley
1/2 cup minced onion
1/4 cup minced garlic
1/4 cup sugar
2 Tbsp. salt
2 tsp. basil
2 tsp. thyme
4x 28 oz. cans tomato sauce
4x 28 oz. cans diced tomatoes
Makes 40 cups sauce

______________________________________________________________

I want busy moms like you to be able to spend less time cooking and more time living!

Get your FREE copy of our fastest chicken dump meal plan including the full recipes, printable shopping lists, and printable labels here: https://icy-wind-3025.ck.page/73b0336c67

Find easy family friendly freezer meals on my blog, Freezer Meals 101: https://freezermeals101.com.

Join the Facebook Freezer Meals 101 group: https://www.facebook.com/groups/241144882941938

Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/freezer_meals_101/

Be sure to subscribe for all the latest recipes and freezer meal hacks.

Leave me a comment, I’d love to hear from you!

#FreezerMeals #EasyFreezerMeals #FreezerMeals101
Video:


4 Comments
Debra Morgan

May 23, 2021 @ 4:12 pm

Reply

You two are my heroes! I hope to find a freezer meal buddy when I move later this year. Right now it's just me…definitely not as fun as it could be 😁

Latashua Troupe

February 7, 2022 @ 1:00 am

Reply

My father in law calls it "who's your sister sauce". ❤️

Dawn Watkins

February 11, 2022 @ 4:41 am

Reply

The best sloppy joes I have ever had the recipe came from the girl scout handbook. It called for browned ground beef, ketchup, mustard and a very odd ingredient Cambles chicken gumbo soup.

Amanda C

February 26, 2022 @ 12:03 pm

Reply

What’s the brand name for the 3 onion blend ?

Leave Comment

author
By Table and Flavor

All rights reserved © Designed by Table and Flavor