Fourneau Bread Oven Review and Experiment | Worth it? | Foodgeek Baking

Fourneau Bread Oven Review and Experiment | Worth it? | Foodgeek Baking

Fourneau Bread Oven Review and Experiment | Worth it? | Foodgeek Baking
I am reviewing the Fourneau Bread Oven Grande. What do you get? How’s the quality? How does it perform? Do I recommend it?

Ad links!
In this video:
Fourneau Bread Oven Grande: https://fdgk.net/buy-fourneau-bread-oven-grande
Gooseneck Pitcher: https://fdgk.net/buy-gooseneck-water-pitcher
Stencil Set: https://fdgk.net/buy-fourneau-stencil-set
Lodge Cast Iron Combo Cooker: https://fdgk.net/buy-combo-cooker

Buy Foodgeek Merch: https://fdgk.net/buy-merch
Patreon: https://fdgk.net/patreon
Buy the t-shirt: https://fdgk.net/buy-millennium-falcon-tshirt

Ad links!
Essential Sourdough Baking Tools:

Baking Vessels:
Brovn (glass dome): https://fdgk.dk/buy-brovn
Cast Iron Combo Cooker: https://fdgk.net/buy-combo-cooker
Pyrex (or equivalent) glass dish: https://fdgk.net/buy-glass-dish
Enameled Roaster: http://fdgk.net/buy-enameled-roaster
Challenger Bread Pan: https://fdgk.net/buy-challenger-bread-pan

Bulking containers:
Cambro Container 6 qt/6 liter: https://fdgk.net/buy-cambro-container-6-qt
Cambro Container 4 qt/3.5 liter: https://fdgk.net/buy-cambro-container-4-qt
Cambro Container 2 qt/1.9 liter: https://fdgk.net/buy-cambro-container-2-qt
Cambro Lid 2qt/1.9 liter: https://fdgk.net/buy-cambro-lid-2-qt

Lames/blades/scoring:
Walnut Lame: https://fdgk.net/buy-walnut-lame
Razor blades: https://fdgk.net/buy-razor-blades
Cake turntable: https://fdgk.net/buy-cake-turntable
WireMonkey Lame: https://fdgk.net/buy-wiremonkey-lame

Starter:
Jars for your starter: https://fdgk.net/buy-weck-jars
Small spatula for starter: https://fdgk.net/buy-small-spatula

Banneton/proofing baskets:
Round Proofing Baskets: https://fdgk.net/buy-proofing-baskets
Oval Proofing Baskets: https://fdgk.net/buy-oval-proofing-baskets

Bowls:
Medium bowl: https://fdgk.net/buy-rosti-bowl-4-liters
Medium bowl lid: https://fdgk.net/buy-rosti-bowl-4-liters-lid
Large bowl: https://fdgk.net/buy-rosti-bowl-5-liters
Large bowl lid: https://fdgk.net/buy-rosti-bowl-5-liters-lid

Bread Knife:
Awesome Bread Knife: https://fdgk.net/buy-kasumi-bread-knife
Good Bread Knife: https://fdgk.net/buy-victorinox-bread-knife

Gloves:
Heat resistant gloves: https://fdgk.net/buy-heat-resistant-gloves

Baking pans:
Pullman Loaf Pan (small): https://fdgk.net/buy-small-pullman-loaf-pan
Pullman Loaf Pan (medium): https://fdgk.net/buy-medium-pullman-loaf-pan
Loaf Pan (medium): https://fdgk.net/buy-medium-loaf-pan

Measuring Cups:
Small measuring cup: https://fdgk.net/buy-small-pyrex-measuring-cup
Medium measuring cup: https://fdgk.net/buy-medium-pyrex-measuring-cup
Large measuring cup: https://fdgk.net/buy-large-pyrex-measuring-cup

Miscellaneous:
Lodge Cast Iron Skillet: https://fdgk.net/buy-cast-iron-skillet
Mockmill Grain Mill: https://fdgk.net/buy-mockmill
Bench Scraper: https://fdgk.net/buy-bench-scraper
Baking Steel: https://fdgk.net/buy-baking-steel
Flour shaker: https://fdgk.net/buy-flour-shaker
Spray Bottle: https://fdgk.net/buy-spray-bottle
Pizza Peel: https://fdgk.net/buy-peel
Brød & Taylor Proofer: https://fdgk.net/buy-brod-and-taylor-proofer
Silicone Spatula: https://fdgk.net/buy-silicone-spatula
Stand Mixer: https://fdgk.net/buy-stand-mixer
Wire Rack: https://fdgk.net/buy-wire-rack
Precision Scale: https://fdgk.net/buy-precision-scale
Danish Dough Whisk: https://fdgk.net/buy-danish-dough-whisk

My Amazon store fronts:
US: https://fdgk.net/amazon_us
UK: https://fdgk.net/amazon_uk

Follow me on:
Instagram: https://fdgk.net/instagram
Facebook: https://fdgk.net/facebook
Reddit: https://fdgk.net/reddit

Music:
Epidemic Sound: https://fdgk.net/epidemicsound

Guitars in the back:
Fender American Deluxe Stratocaster 3-Colour Sunburst
Gibson Hummingbird
Martin DCPA3
Custom Heavy Relic Woody Telecaster

#review #fourneaubreadoven #bakingtools
Video:


2 Comments
Foodgeek

March 19, 2022 @ 5:43 pm

Reply

All the purchases at Fourneau will get a 10% discount with the code FOODGEEK.

Buy Fourneau Bread Oven Grande:
Buy Gooseneck Water Pitcher:
Buy Stencil Set:

d fu

May 11, 2022 @ 3:38 pm

Reply

Great video, but far too many commercials.

Leave Comment

author
By Table and Flavor

All rights reserved © Designed by Table and Flavor